Anders Føyen

Anders Føyen

Trafikklærer

970 79 027

anders.foyen@su-tra.no

Fredrik Litleskare

Fredrik Litleskare

Trafikklærer

982 63 467

fredrik.litleskare@su-tra.no

Jan Morten Romfog

Jan Morten Romfog

Trafikklærer

944 87 393

jan.romfog@su-tra.no

Kurt Grundvold

Kurt Grundvold

Trafikklærer

991 18 950

kurt.grundvold@su-tra.no

Liv Marit Sjo

Liv Marit Sjo

Trafikklærer

957 86 862

liv.marit.sjo@su-tra.no

Øystein Markhus

Øystein Markhus

Trafikklærer

975 77 901

oystein.markhus@su-tra.no

Per Ove Sercan Husevik

Per Ove Sercan Husevik

Trafikklærer

913 33 875

per.ove.husevik@su-tra.no

Reidun Åsvang

Reidun Åsvang

Trafikklærer

930 18 368

reidun.asvang@su-tra.no

Svein Albert Riise

Svein Albert Riise

Trafikklærer

922 76 797

svein.riise@su-tra.no

Terje Barek Sørli

Terje Barek Sørli

Trafikklærer

476 19 355

terje.sorli@su-tra.no

Ta kontakt





Adresse

Nattrute kaien 7

5417 Stord

534 11 955

post@su-tra.no